How can I change my plan type or cancel my account?

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan level, or completely remove your company from the website by visiting the “Manage Subscription” section of your Settings area. If you are still in the business of conducting estate sales or auctions, we highly recommend not canceling your account, but instead downgrading to the free “Basic” level plan, which includes a link to your website in the company directory, as well as the ability to advertise and post sales or auctions as needed for a one-time fee.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs

Powered by HelpDocs