How do I unpublish a sale?

You can easily unpublish a sale that you have previously published by following the steps below:

  1. While logged in, go to your sales tab within your dashboard and locate the sale you would like to unpublish from the list of active sales.
  2. Find and click on the gear icon to the right of the sale title you would like to unpublish.
  3. Select “Unpublish” from the list of options.

Your sale will be moved to your "Saved Drafts" area, where you may then edit and republish it at a later date.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs

Powered by HelpDocs